Official Cassia Leo Website

You’ve reached Cassia’s official website where she posts all links and information for new releases, teasers, giveaways, freebies, and lots of other fun stuff. If you want to stay up to date, enter your email address in the little box on the right and click ‘Follow’.

Thanks for stopping by! Please stop by her Facebook page  or Twitter to chat with Cassia and get the scoop on her latest projects.

UPDATE ON BRING ME HOME (August  9, 2013):

The trilogy is now complete and available at the following retailers:

kindle nook ibooks kobo books

Praise for the Shattered Hearts Trilogy:

Relentless is one of those books that I place on the shelf with The Sea of Tranquility and Ruining Me. That shelf is my shelf of greatness.”
Romantic Reading Escapes

“[Pieces of You is a] deeply emotional and skillfully written story of learning to listen to one’s heart and finding all the missing pieces of oneself within one’s heart, rather than in the love of another person.”
– Natasha is a Book Junkie

“Cassia Leo’s conclusion to the Shattered Hearts series, Bring Me Home, can be summed up with one word: perfection.”
– Sinfully Sexy Books

Thanks so much for buying and reading Cassia’s books and for all your beautiful comments and messages. 🙂